Rick Miranda , Chair
Provost/Executive Vice President
Rick.Miranda@colostate.edu

Ajay Menon, Dean
College of Agricultural Sciences
Ajay.Menon@colostate.edu

Pat Burns, Dean
Libraries
Pat.Burns@colostate.edu

Mary Stromberger, Chair
Faculty Council
Mary.Stromberger@colostate.edu

Ben Withers, Dean
College of Liberal Arts
Ben.Withers@colostate.edu

Jodie Hanzlik, Dean
Graduate School
Jodie.Hanzlik@colostate.edu

Jeff McCubbin, Dean
College of Health and Human Sciences
Jeff.McCubbin@colostate.edu

Beth Walker, Dean
College of Business
Beth.Walker@colostate.edu

Jan Nerger, Dean
College of Natural Sciences
Janice.Nerger@colostate.edu

John Hayes, Dean
Warner College of Natural Resources
John.Hayes@colostate.edu

Mark Stetter, Dean
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Mark.Stetter@colostate.edu

David McLean, Dean
College of Engineering
David.McLean@colostate.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

Brett Anderson, Vice President
Advancement and Strategic Initiatives

Robin Brown, Vice President
Enrollment and Access

Dan Bush, Vice Provost
Faculty Affairs

Jim Cooney, Vice Provost
International Programs

Alan Rudolph, Vice President
Research

Blanche Hughes, Vice President
Student Affairs

Kelly Long, Vice Provost
Undergraduate Affairs

Katharine Leigh, Chair
Faculty Council Committee on Strategic & Financial Planning

Lou Swanson, Vice President
Engagement