Mary Pedersen, Chair
Provost/Executive Vice President
Mary.Pedersen@colostate.edu

James Pritchett, Dean
College of Agricultural Sciences
James.Pritchett@colostate.edu

Karen Estlund, Dean
Libraries
Karen.Estlund@colostate.edu

Sue Doe, Chair
Faculty Council
Sue.Doe@colostate.edu

Ben Withers, Dean
College of Liberal Arts
Ben.Withers@colostate.edu

Mary Stromberger, Dean
Graduate School
Mary.Stromberger@colostate.edu

Lise Youngblade, Dean
College of Health and Human Sciences
Lise.Youngblade@colostate.edu

Beth Walker, Dean
College of Business
Beth.Walker@colostate.edu

Jan Nerger, Dean
College of Natural Sciences
Janice.Nerger@colostate.edu

John Hayes, Dean
Warner College of Natural Resources
John.Hayes@colostate.edu

Mark Stetter, Dean
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Mark.Stetter@colostate.edu

David McLean, Dean
Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
David.McLean@colostate.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

Joseph DiVerdi, Chair
Faculty Council Committee on Strategic & Financial Planning

Kathleen Fairfax, Vice Provost
International Programs

Blanche Hughes, Vice President
Student Affairs

Sue James, Vice Provost
Faculty Affairs

Kelly Long, Vice Provost
Undergraduate Affairs

Blake Naughton, Vice President
Engagement

Alan Rudolph, Vice President
Research

Leslie Taylor, Vice President
Enrollment and Access

Kim Tobin, Vice President
Advancement and Strategic Initiatives