

Kevin Ann Oltjenbruns Award for Outstanding Leadership Past Recipients

2023-2024

• Sandra Quackenbush - College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

2022-2023

- Debra Kaye Holman Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
- Erica Suchman Microbiology, Immunology, and Pathology

2021-2022

- Susan Lana Flint Animal Cancer Center
- Barbara Risheill Libraries

2020-2021

• Jennifer Aberle – Human Development and Family Studies